Delete Account

We're so sorry to hear that you would like to delete your account!

Please keep in mind that deleting your Twentyfinds account is permanent and will delete all of your lists and find forever.

If instead you just want to change your username, turn off our e-mail messages, or hide yourprofile from search engines like Google, you can! Just scroll up and adjust your account settings.

Scroll to Top